Hitman 2 Santa Fortuna Pack gets you 2 missions, Sniper Assassin map for $15

The Hitman 2 Santa Fortuna Pack is a cheap way to get into the game.

Hitman 2 developer IO Interactive has today unveiled the Hitman 2 Santa Fortuna Pack. This version of the game is priced only $15, and will be available beginning today on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

If you set aside the free Starter Pack, the new Santa Fortuna Pack is the cheapest way for new players to get into Hitman 2 and have a decent chunk of content to start with. The free pack includes the game’s first location: Hawke’s Bay, but that’s about it.

Compare that to the Santa Fortuna Pack, which comes with Hawke’s Bay, Santa Fortuna and its Three-Headed Serpent story mission, Colombia playable in Ghost Mode (competitive multiplayer), Himmelstein in Sniper Assassin mode, and all current and future contracts (Escalation, Elusive Target, Featured) set in Santa Fortuna.

The Santa Fortuna Pack is part of Hitman 2’s Jungle Music monthly theme, which means owners will also be able to take part in the I’m with the Band challenge pack, and the Calvino Cacophany Escalation.

The pack will be available for purchase today beginning 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm BST, depending on your platform and region.

IO recently also revealed the game’s roadmap for July. Hit the link for the full rundown.

The post Hitman 2 Santa Fortuna Pack gets you 2 missions, Sniper Assassin map for $15 appeared first on VG247.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Close